the words "the 12 personalities: zodiac signs, quick start guide" with a chart and astrology dice in the background

Zodiac Signs: 12 Personalities | Traits, Meaning & Dates

The 12 Zodiac signs in astrology are Aries, Taurus, Gemini, Cancer, Leo, Virgo, Libra, Scorpio, Sagittarius, Capricorn, Aquarius, and Pisces. Each represents a specific set of characteristics, desires, and motivations that shape planets and houses placed in them. Your natal …

Read More